Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (14)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-18 03:58:40

No description provided

— Peer 09/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16 15:40:07

I have had the opportunity to practice with Mark and am of the opinion that he is ethical, professional and highly competent with the law and his representation of clients. I endorse Mark for the highest possible rating through Martindale-Hubbell.

— Peer 09/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-08 06:37:43

Mark Cressman is an experienced, highly-skilled, caring attorney. He zealously and professionally advocates for their clients and gets to know the facts of each case. I am happy to recommend Mark Cressman.

— Peer 05/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-08 04:28:11

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-08 04:27:23

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 10:03:38

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 09:58:42

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 09:49:07

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 09:48:30

Mark is an excellent trial attorney.

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-03 08:11:19

While representing and advocating for his client, Mr. Cressman was reasonable and honest in his dealings and was at all times professional and assisted our clients to resolve their dispute.

— Peer 02/03/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-18 08:19:18

No description provided

— Peer 01/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-18 07:48:04

I know Mr. Cressman quite well. He is a good attorney with very high professional and ethical standards. I recommend him for Martindale's A/V rating. Thank you. John

— Peer 01/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-04 07:15:08

No description provided

— Peer 01/04/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-10 21:27:55

No description provided

— Peer 12/10/2014